// Remedy for Hair Growth //

As you may know I cut my hair a few weeks ago, I liked it but I wasn’t 100% into how it turned out so I decided to try remedies for hair growth.

I used Pinterest to search remedies and the one that called my attention was the one that I’m gonna share with you.

What you’ll need:

  1. Olive oil
  2. Bowl
  3. Spoon

The only things you need to do is:

  • Heat up 3 tablespoons of olive oil. (I put it in the microwave for 10 seconds)
  • Apply the oil all over your scalp and hair.
  • Put your head upside down for 4 minutes.
  • Let it sit for 2 hours.
  • Wash your hair with shampoo. (Make sure you wash it perfectly so you get rid of the oil)
  • Do this once a day for seven days and you’ll notice changes!!!

my hair grew out by the fifth day 😄

I also noticed that my hair was softer, shinier, stronger and it look healthier by the end of the week, that’s because olive oil is rich in vitamin E, C and A.

If you are interested in this remedy try it out!!! You’ll be happy with the results 💁🏻.

Leave a Reply

